Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made new car buying process easy & comfortable. Amazing customer service too! I would buy from fish brothers Toyota all over again. This was my first experience of buying a brand new car (Toyota Auris) & the whole process was made so easy for me. I felt I got the best deal from here even though I’m over 200miles away! No pressured sales involved. Dan was great in giving me a great deal which other more local dealerships couldn’t match. Dominic was great in doing all the necessary paperwork & ensuring delivery of the car. Nothing was too much trouble. Easy going, friendly service. An absolute pleasure to deal with. I would defo buy from here again!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Buying my car was great...lovely staff, friendly and very helpful!! Thank you Chris for all your help! Much appreciated!!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Friendly Honest service Picked up new car last Saturday. Service was superb. Left the showroom so happy.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! I cannot fault any aspect of my purchase of a new Toyota Auris from Fish Brothers. A professional, friendly and efficient service was provided from start to finish - and I got a great deal! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. This is the first time I've bought a Toyota car and it has been a great company to deal with.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How a car dealership should be. I thoroughly recommend Fish Brothers. Their communication was always fast and informative. The end to end service I received was excellent. I only have good things to say about them. How car buying should be.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service The focus throughout was to meet my expectations and needs as the customer. Always felt greatly valued
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service & Value for Money I've bought at least 5 new Toyota's - 4 different models over the years. Excellent service, support, product and value for money. In my experience way better service than VW.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and friendly staff. The service was excellent and the staff made you feel welcome.
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001854-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 199.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent booking service Excellent service from Toyota Swindon
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Many thanks to Charlie, her service and professionalism is a credit to herself and the Fish Brothers dealership. Can’t wait to come back!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good service. Pleasant, friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable environment.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be back
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth service Good cs and helpful
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Such a good Dealership. Thoroughly Recommended
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile The staff at Swindon are so nice, they make you feel special, the place is spotless, no dirty chairs or coffee stains anywhere, I cant fault them, thats why I always buy a Toyota
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Long Term Customer Toyota - Fish Brothers constantly have maintained a superb standard of service as demonstrated during my lastest experience, especially from the sales and service departments.
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001854-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 226.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT