Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service again Third car I have purchased from Fish Brothers excellent service again.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service I wish to thank Fish Brothers Toyota in Swindon for excellent customer service in connection with my recent Motability car upgrade.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb customer service Received helpful advice from excellent salesperson Chris,nothing too much trouble. Not at all pushy so really enjoyed the experience of buying a new car. Love my new Aygo which arrived last week! Can highly recommend the dealership in Swindon.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! This is my 2nd car from Fish Brothers Toyota Swindon, My sales was done by Michelle and she handle it in professional and friendly manner. She is very helpful and totally understood my financial boundaries, and able to arranged good deal for me. I would have no problem in recommending to anyone looking for car.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very patient with fussy people I knew I wanted a certain colour and would not settle for anything less. I visited other dealerships who did not offer the same expert customer service. This is my 3rd car now so feel safe in the knowledge my needs and expectations will be met each time my car is up for a change
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent deal Travelled from Manchester to Swindon to purchase our car because of the deal and salesman. Week worth the journey for the excellent service provided.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initially contacted Fish Brothers by phone and was put through to Ollie Thompson who dealt with my enquiry efficiently and in a professional and transparent manner no undue pressure and unnecessary waffle bought the car immediately
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Very happy with the service offered by Rob. Friendly, helpful and informative.
Date published: 2018-04-27
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001854-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 168.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Toyota Always use Toyota Swindon very friendly and excellent Customer service.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Service Service carried out , Charlene,Megan and Kay are great.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good service I bought a car a few weeks ago and I had a lot of issues with the documents of the car (the Full-service history logbook); they said that the car had these book and they promise to post it to me but I never receive it, After 6 weeks waiting, I am very disappointed with the service, this is why I would not recommend Toyota Swindon dealer.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very prompt and efficient, kept in the loop.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service it was a relay great and quick service. thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always treated well and excellent service
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and friendly service This dealership never fails to make me happy. From sales to service and parts they make the customer feel relaxed and important. The best dealership I've ever used (and I've bought a new of different models of car over the years). Would 110% recommend Fish Brothers Toyota Swindon
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The staff are always pleasant and willing to help
Date published: 2018-04-13
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001854-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 160ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT