Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent CS Dan has been excellent
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Fish Brothers provided great service Very professional service from Rachel Berry A likeable empathetic approach for a customer completely new to Toyota. Very happy with my new 2017 Toyota Yaris Hybrid
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sevice Very helpful staff,
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent deal Michelle is a great employee. Offered me all the help and support on my choices and got me an amazing deal! Very pleased with my new Toyota
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another good buying experience Helpful & with good advice. Helped us to build the right deal for the car we wanted.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Very welcoming staff. We were dealing with Sam who was very professional and helpful. I would definately recommend visiting it.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT SERVICE We visited a number of garages in Swindon and carried out on line research to decide that the Toyota Aygo was the best vehicle for our needs. On coming to Fish Brothers Swindon they gave us excellent service. Simon the Toyota Sales Executive was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful - he was a pleasure to be with.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great dealership I did my research regarding a GT86 beforehand and as I was able to get such a great deal I was happy to travel 100 miles to this dealership to make the purchase. Simon E was the complete opposite of the car salesman stereotype and helped me greatly with the purchase and even though the delivery from Japan was late , hats off to all the staff for prepping my car before the car tax changes. I would happily travel here again to get a car in future. Highly recommended dealership.
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001854-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used week a go anda very happy with them.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great experience & excellent customer service during my last service.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service! I was very satisfied with the professional, prompt and friendly service I received.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Always friendly and curtious. You really feel looked after. I met their master tech who was very friendly and explained some complexed details about my car in a clearly understandable way. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ongoing excellence! I've had multiple new Toyota cars over the years. Every visit to Fish Brother Toyota in Swindon and every experience has been a pleasure. I once strayed to VW in Swindon - never again!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please with service Very helpful people, I shall be going back to them again.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Service!! I had my vehicle serviced recently at Fish Brothers and thanks to all the staff. The service was great and they took their time to explain everything clearly and to show me over the courtesy vehicle that I was provided with and make sure that I was comfortable driving it. Also got my vehicle back beautifully clean so thank you again!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service very well organized service
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001854-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT