Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! I cannot fault any aspect of my purchase of a new Toyota Auris from Fish Brothers. A professional, friendly and efficient service was provided from start to finish - and I got a great deal! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. This is the first time I've bought a Toyota car and it has been a great company to deal with.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How a car dealership should be. I thoroughly recommend Fish Brothers. Their communication was always fast and informative. The end to end service I received was excellent. I only have good things to say about them. How car buying should be.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service The focus throughout was to meet my expectations and needs as the customer. Always felt greatly valued
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service & Value for Money I've bought at least 5 new Toyota's - 4 different models over the years. Excellent service, support, product and value for money. In my experience way better service than VW.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and friendly staff. The service was excellent and the staff made you feel welcome.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 4th Toyota I bought my Yaris after seeing the quality of my daughters Yaris purchased in March 2017. I wanted an automatic and opted for a hybrid, was able to test drive the exact model i was considering and then bought. I am still learning all the functions but find it a joy to drive. My son described it as 'sporty'! so it looks great to young folk too. Fish Brothers in Swindon are one of the best dealerships I have dealt with, I can't fault them at all. Knowledgable, helpful, keeping you informed, and not at all pushy.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure & a great price. Delighted with our new Prius PHEV and every aspect of its purchase from Fish Brothers Toyota.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Company. Professional, helpful, friendly, efficient. What more could one want.
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001854-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 84.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good service. Pleasant, friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable environment.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be back
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth service Good cs and helpful
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Such a good Dealership. Thoroughly Recommended
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile The staff at Swindon are so nice, they make you feel special, the place is spotless, no dirty chairs or coffee stains anywhere, I cant fault them, thats why I always buy a Toyota
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Long Term Customer Toyota - Fish Brothers constantly have maintained a superb standard of service as demonstrated during my lastest experience, especially from the sales and service departments.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good friendly service My experience of using Fish Brothers Toyota exceeded my expectations. Everything was carried out in a professional and friendly manner and I definitely continue to use this garage for servicing and purchasing my future Toyotas!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the collection service
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001854-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT