Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to deal with and a perfect sales force I bought my new Rav4 from them and the purchase and price was perfect
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed now. still waiting. no delivery date even now. it's rubbish that my car isnt available when I have made arrangements with insurers. I only got told today. collection fate was supposed to be tomorrow. I'm shocked and dismayed.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly staff, did not feel under pressure for sale
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and service I just bought a car from Fish Brothers and we were very happy with the service and the car.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service from Dan and Chip thank you guys! very happy with my new car and from Dan and Chip who helped me all way
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as ever All details are excellently explained and with zero salesmanship intimidation whatsoever!!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car. Pleasantly happy No Complaints
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent CS Dan has been excellent
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001854-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 159.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Long Term Customer Toyota - Fish Brothers constantly have maintained a superb standard of service as demonstrated during my lastest experience, especially from the sales and service departments.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good friendly service My experience of using Fish Brothers Toyota exceeded my expectations. Everything was carried out in a professional and friendly manner and I definitely continue to use this garage for servicing and purchasing my future Toyotas!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the collection service
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing service Used for my full service on a vehicle purchased with them. Nothing was too much trouble. They provided a courtesy car, were kind to my children during collection, verbally checked that i was happy and even washed my very dirty car before collection.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Happy with the service collection and return.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service No problems
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good home to garage collection service.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used week a go anda very happy with them.
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001854-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT