Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very smooth transaction and great customer service.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. I can’t recommend Fish Brothers highly enough. Seriously, the care and service I recieved has been second to none. Very efficient, friendly, speedy with no pressure, ifs & buts. Very refreshing.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy with my purchase and experience
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fabulous Toyota Yaris A good deal and a great car
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional, helpful and slick! I have just renewed my car....another Aygo!!! It was a totally pain free process! Dom took care of every last detail, and I was treated brilliantly whilst in the show room. I cant find fault! Thanks for all the coffee too :)
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service All very helpful at Toyota. Rob really helped me with finding my perfect car!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sales Service I went there first time only to look and came away with brand new car.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service, great staff! I bought my new car last month, and the standard of customer service was excellent. The staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, and made the whole experience easy and enjoyable. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used Fish Bros Toyota to purchase my latest car. This was the second time I'd used them and as usual the service was first class.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great manufacturer I’ve had 3 toyotas now and I can’t fault them (touch wood) always trade in just before the 3 years and get a good deal.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle Sales Expert I'd like to personally thank Dominic your Vehicle Sales Expert for his help in choosing both mine and my husbands car over the last few weeks, couldn't do enough for us and made us feel very at ease. Great service.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Felt really important and at ease with Michelle’s
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service !! I picked up a new car on Friday 2nd March . During the snow, Sam Hewitt was great., Car was ready and waiting . Great service
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Dan Hawker no doubt has been the best salesman we've dealt with in the past 15 years of purchasing Toyota's. He really made us feel valued customers.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The promptness and support was amazing.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sales Rep Friendly staff made the handover a great day for me
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Even though I was dealing with them at long distance, they provided all the information I needed by phone and email promptly. They delivered my car to my home at the specified time and did a friendly handover. And, the price they charged was very competitive.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient Customer Service Only went in for a service issue but ended up upgrading my Aygo, really pleased I did, love my new Aygo & the whole process was very efficient.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks guys Cheers to Dan and Dom. I got everything I wanted from Fish at a fantastic price. And the car parking itself cracked me up.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made new car buying process easy & comfortable. Amazing customer service too! I would buy from fish brothers Toyota all over again. This was my first experience of buying a brand new car (Toyota Auris) & the whole process was made so easy for me. I felt I got the best deal from here even though I’m over 200miles away! No pressured sales involved. Dan was great in giving me a great deal which other more local dealerships couldn’t match. Dominic was great in doing all the necessary paperwork & ensuring delivery of the car. Nothing was too much trouble. Easy going, friendly service. An absolute pleasure to deal with. I would defo buy from here again!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Buying my car was great...lovely staff, friendly and very helpful!! Thank you Chris for all your help! Much appreciated!!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Friendly Honest service Picked up new car last Saturday. Service was superb. Left the showroom so happy.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! I cannot fault any aspect of my purchase of a new Toyota Auris from Fish Brothers. A professional, friendly and efficient service was provided from start to finish - and I got a great deal! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. This is the first time I've bought a Toyota car and it has been a great company to deal with.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How a car dealership should be. I thoroughly recommend Fish Brothers. Their communication was always fast and informative. The end to end service I received was excellent. I only have good things to say about them. How car buying should be.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service The focus throughout was to meet my expectations and needs as the customer. Always felt greatly valued
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service & Value for Money I've bought at least 5 new Toyota's - 4 different models over the years. Excellent service, support, product and value for money. In my experience way better service than VW.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and friendly staff. The service was excellent and the staff made you feel welcome.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 4th Toyota I bought my Yaris after seeing the quality of my daughters Yaris purchased in March 2017. I wanted an automatic and opted for a hybrid, was able to test drive the exact model i was considering and then bought. I am still learning all the functions but find it a joy to drive. My son described it as 'sporty'! so it looks great to young folk too. Fish Brothers in Swindon are one of the best dealerships I have dealt with, I can't fault them at all. Knowledgable, helpful, keeping you informed, and not at all pushy.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure & a great price. Delighted with our new Prius PHEV and every aspect of its purchase from Fish Brothers Toyota.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Company. Professional, helpful, friendly, efficient. What more could one want.
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001854-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 190.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went for MOT
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used them 5 days ago entirely happy with the service
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service. Recall .Dashcam Nice work , done in time .
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first service for Toyota Yaris Hybrid Service booked for10.30, agreed I could wait enjoy coffee and read paper. Car was a bit muddy but when I was escorted to car after Service completed it was clean. Car has driven even better since first service. Delighted. Glad when I purchased a year ago I took out a Service Plan so no payment service day.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Competent service The ladies in the service department are extremely competent and helpful and give you an excellent customer experience.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Went there and from the start they looked after me
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recommended . Very professional and not too expensive either!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a good repair attempt for the second time This is 2nd time I have visited for the same cruise control issue which appeared since 6 months from the time I bought my brand new RAV4. But the team couldn't identify the root cause for the issue on both repair attempts. I am really very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Since moving to the area from Kent in 2014, I have used Fish Brothers because the first time I had my Toyota Aygo serviced by them they have been nothing but efficient, helpful and accommodating to my needs. I now have a Rav 4 hybrid which I purchased through them and their sales team were also excellent in walking me through the process and clearly explaining all the various aspects of the purchase.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary staff With every occasion I have had dealings with Toyota Fish Brothers I have felt a valued customer.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent booking service Excellent service from Toyota Swindon
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Many thanks to Charlie, her service and professionalism is a credit to herself and the Fish Brothers dealership. Can’t wait to come back!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good service. Pleasant, friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable environment.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be back
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth service Good cs and helpful
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Such a good Dealership. Thoroughly Recommended
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile The staff at Swindon are so nice, they make you feel special, the place is spotless, no dirty chairs or coffee stains anywhere, I cant fault them, thats why I always buy a Toyota
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Long Term Customer Toyota - Fish Brothers constantly have maintained a superb standard of service as demonstrated during my lastest experience, especially from the sales and service departments.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good friendly service My experience of using Fish Brothers Toyota exceeded my expectations. Everything was carried out in a professional and friendly manner and I definitely continue to use this garage for servicing and purchasing my future Toyotas!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the collection service
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing service Used for my full service on a vehicle purchased with them. Nothing was too much trouble. They provided a courtesy car, were kind to my children during collection, verbally checked that i was happy and even washed my very dirty car before collection.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Happy with the service collection and return.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service No problems
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good home to garage collection service.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used week a go anda very happy with them.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great experience & excellent customer service during my last service.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service! I was very satisfied with the professional, prompt and friendly service I received.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Always friendly and curtious. You really feel looked after. I met their master tech who was very friendly and explained some complexed details about my car in a clearly understandable way. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ongoing excellence! I've had multiple new Toyota cars over the years. Every visit to Fish Brother Toyota in Swindon and every experience has been a pleasure. I once strayed to VW in Swindon - never again!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please with service Very helpful people, I shall be going back to them again.
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001854-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT