Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service & Value for Money I've bought at least 5 new Toyota's - 4 different models over the years. Excellent service, support, product and value for money. In my experience way better service than VW.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and friendly staff. The service was excellent and the staff made you feel welcome.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 4th Toyota I bought my Yaris after seeing the quality of my daughters Yaris purchased in March 2017. I wanted an automatic and opted for a hybrid, was able to test drive the exact model i was considering and then bought. I am still learning all the functions but find it a joy to drive. My son described it as 'sporty'! so it looks great to young folk too. Fish Brothers in Swindon are one of the best dealerships I have dealt with, I can't fault them at all. Knowledgable, helpful, keeping you informed, and not at all pushy.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure & a great price. Delighted with our new Prius PHEV and every aspect of its purchase from Fish Brothers Toyota.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Company. Professional, helpful, friendly, efficient. What more could one want.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service from knowledgeable staff. Friendly and no pressure.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for information without being pushy I wisited the Toyota web site, and the showroom, every question was answered, and explained without me feeling I was being stupid. I enjoyed the contact given and the car I purchased is fab.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoyable experience with Sam providing a first class service Never felt pressured. Always felt I was listened to and that Sam understood and was working for me as well as for Fish Brothers
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A geat experience I have just purchased a new Toyota Yaris and traded in my 2 yr old Auris - I got a fair price on both, excellent help configuring new car, and all options, dealt with friendly, fair, honest, reliable and excellent customer facing sales with good continuous communication - everything was just excellent
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales experience Went to exchange my 3 year old Yaris for a new one. From the first visit, test drive and lots of question Sam Hewitt was brilliant right through to picking up my new car.The dealership as a whole was welcoming and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to deal with and a perfect sales force I bought my new Rav4 from them and the purchase and price was perfect
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed now. still waiting. no delivery date even now. it's rubbish that my car isnt available when I have made arrangements with insurers. I only got told today. collection fate was supposed to be tomorrow. I'm shocked and dismayed.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly staff, did not feel under pressure for sale
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and service I just bought a car from Fish Brothers and we were very happy with the service and the car.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service from Dan and Chip thank you guys! very happy with my new car and from Dan and Chip who helped me all way
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as ever All details are excellently explained and with zero salesmanship intimidation whatsoever!!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car. Pleasantly happy No Complaints
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent CS Dan has been excellent
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Fish Brothers provided great service Very professional service from Rachel Berry A likeable empathetic approach for a customer completely new to Toyota. Very happy with my new 2017 Toyota Yaris Hybrid
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sevice Very helpful staff,
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent deal Michelle is a great employee. Offered me all the help and support on my choices and got me an amazing deal! Very pleased with my new Toyota
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another good buying experience Helpful & with good advice. Helped us to build the right deal for the car we wanted.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Very welcoming staff. We were dealing with Sam who was very professional and helpful. I would definately recommend visiting it.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT SERVICE We visited a number of garages in Swindon and carried out on line research to decide that the Toyota Aygo was the best vehicle for our needs. On coming to Fish Brothers Swindon they gave us excellent service. Simon the Toyota Sales Executive was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful - he was a pleasure to be with.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great dealership I did my research regarding a GT86 beforehand and as I was able to get such a great deal I was happy to travel 100 miles to this dealership to make the purchase. Simon E was the complete opposite of the car salesman stereotype and helped me greatly with the purchase and even though the delivery from Japan was late , hats off to all the staff for prepping my car before the car tax changes. I would happily travel here again to get a car in future. Highly recommended dealership.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. The real deal I visited Fish Bros Toyota Swindon knowing exactly what I wanted. Sam understood this and did not try to sell me anything I didn't want. He and the dealership staff were always polite, helpful, communicated brilliantly and seemed as enthusiastic as I was about my purchase. I wouldn't hesitate to travel to use Fish Bros again
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience for my new car. It started with a welcome smile from a very experienced and friendly staff, who guided me from the first time I visited Honda. At the end, left a very happy and satisfied customer. Thanks a lot to Michelle, without you I may still looking for the right car suitable for me. Thank you for spending time and effort- the best experience, geared up!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying my new car. The service we experienced with Sam when choosing and buying my new car was exceptional, as was Dan when I purchased my previous Toyota, all the sales team are very helpful but not pushy and really know their 'stuff'.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price. Good service. Attentive staff (nothing was too much trouble)
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Sam was amazing, always kept in touch and gave me many options. He was very patient with me as I'm not the easiest customer.
Date published: 2017-03-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_135
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001854-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Such a good Dealership. Thoroughly Recommended
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile The staff at Swindon are so nice, they make you feel special, the place is spotless, no dirty chairs or coffee stains anywhere, I cant fault them, thats why I always buy a Toyota
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Long Term Customer Toyota - Fish Brothers constantly have maintained a superb standard of service as demonstrated during my lastest experience, especially from the sales and service departments.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good friendly service My experience of using Fish Brothers Toyota exceeded my expectations. Everything was carried out in a professional and friendly manner and I definitely continue to use this garage for servicing and purchasing my future Toyotas!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the collection service
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing service Used for my full service on a vehicle purchased with them. Nothing was too much trouble. They provided a courtesy car, were kind to my children during collection, verbally checked that i was happy and even washed my very dirty car before collection.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Happy with the service collection and return.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service No problems
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good home to garage collection service.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used week a go anda very happy with them.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great experience & excellent customer service during my last service.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service! I was very satisfied with the professional, prompt and friendly service I received.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Always friendly and curtious. You really feel looked after. I met their master tech who was very friendly and explained some complexed details about my car in a clearly understandable way. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ongoing excellence! I've had multiple new Toyota cars over the years. Every visit to Fish Brother Toyota in Swindon and every experience has been a pleasure. I once strayed to VW in Swindon - never again!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please with service Very helpful people, I shall be going back to them again.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Service!! I had my vehicle serviced recently at Fish Brothers and thanks to all the staff. The service was great and they took their time to explain everything clearly and to show me over the courtesy vehicle that I was provided with and make sure that I was comfortable driving it. Also got my vehicle back beautifully clean so thank you again!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service very well organized service
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as always Had the clutch burnt out car needed mot +service all handled with minimal of fuss kept in the loop all the time I cannot praise the staff highly enough thank you
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and lovely staff Fish Brothers Toyota have always been very helpful, from the purchase of my new car to any repairs or service I have had to arrange. Their customer service is very good from my experience
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Was well look after and paying monthly you don't feel the cost. Hire car was great coffee went down well too.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warranty shame I broke down in a 2.5yr old auris 1.4d with 64400 miles and AA towed me to local dealer on Monday evening. I assumed car would be fixed/repaired under warranty. It's also a work car so every hr lost was earnings lost to me. Ended up with a bill on weds afternoon and apparently had been using 5w 30 low saps instead of 0w- grade. This apparently caused excessive soot build up in d.p.f. which i had experienced in a car before with 100,000 miles more on clock and was 8yrs old. However i find it slightly dubious considering when broke down and couldn't restart the clogged dpf light wasn't on at any point. This whole experience has put me off a considerable amount in not only buying new but from same manufacturer. 66400 odd miles is surely too low?? Likely choose petrol or hybrid next as never had such issues in petrols before.my view is that the dealers make & charge far too much money to be deemed reasonable to the avg person. I use a fantastic local guy who is mobile with over 25yrs experience for servicing needs and it's £39 incl vat an HR. At Toyota even a reduced rate was more than double without vat..... It's left such a sour taste not to mention big dent in my account....
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad motabilty aftercare No support for motabilty customers. I have to fight for everything, yet with my private car, Toyota can't do enough
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service So happy I chose to get my car served with Toyota they explain everything that needs to be done and why and they give you suggestions on things that may need changing for example tyres ect. The staff are very helpful and polite
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service The car was great driving around.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MOT&Servicing Before they took my car for MOT & servicing it was all ok but later when it reached to Toyota centre it had a nail in one of the tyre (which was non repairable) wiper was broken etc... not happy.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely members of staff helpful polite I had my car serviced for the 2nd year and received exceptional service
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Happy to use Toyota service, and l'll come back again.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer experience I'm a Fish Brother customer for 8 years now and always deliver!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Having used the service department for previous vehicles and not always had a good experience, I was very pleasantly surprised. The whole service was excellent and Amy who attended to me was especially efficient and made me feel that I was the only person she had to attend to.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I'm always updated and service is on time to the time agreed
Date published: 2017-01-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001854-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT