Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great manufacturer I’ve had 3 toyotas now and I can’t fault them (touch wood) always trade in just before the 3 years and get a good deal.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle Sales Expert I'd like to personally thank Dominic your Vehicle Sales Expert for his help in choosing both mine and my husbands car over the last few weeks, couldn't do enough for us and made us feel very at ease. Great service.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Felt really important and at ease with Michelle’s
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service !! I picked up a new car on Friday 2nd March . During the snow, Sam Hewitt was great., Car was ready and waiting . Great service
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Dan Hawker no doubt has been the best salesman we've dealt with in the past 15 years of purchasing Toyota's. He really made us feel valued customers.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The promptness and support was amazing.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sales Rep Friendly staff made the handover a great day for me
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Even though I was dealing with them at long distance, they provided all the information I needed by phone and email promptly. They delivered my car to my home at the specified time and did a friendly handover. And, the price they charged was very competitive.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient Customer Service Only went in for a service issue but ended up upgrading my Aygo, really pleased I did, love my new Aygo & the whole process was very efficient.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks guys Cheers to Dan and Dom. I got everything I wanted from Fish at a fantastic price. And the car parking itself cracked me up.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made new car buying process easy & comfortable. Amazing customer service too! I would buy from fish brothers Toyota all over again. This was my first experience of buying a brand new car (Toyota Auris) & the whole process was made so easy for me. I felt I got the best deal from here even though I’m over 200miles away! No pressured sales involved. Dan was great in giving me a great deal which other more local dealerships couldn’t match. Dominic was great in doing all the necessary paperwork & ensuring delivery of the car. Nothing was too much trouble. Easy going, friendly service. An absolute pleasure to deal with. I would defo buy from here again!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Buying my car was great...lovely staff, friendly and very helpful!! Thank you Chris for all your help! Much appreciated!!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Friendly Honest service Picked up new car last Saturday. Service was superb. Left the showroom so happy.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! I cannot fault any aspect of my purchase of a new Toyota Auris from Fish Brothers. A professional, friendly and efficient service was provided from start to finish - and I got a great deal! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. This is the first time I've bought a Toyota car and it has been a great company to deal with.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How a car dealership should be. I thoroughly recommend Fish Brothers. Their communication was always fast and informative. The end to end service I received was excellent. I only have good things to say about them. How car buying should be.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service The focus throughout was to meet my expectations and needs as the customer. Always felt greatly valued
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service & Value for Money I've bought at least 5 new Toyota's - 4 different models over the years. Excellent service, support, product and value for money. In my experience way better service than VW.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and friendly staff. The service was excellent and the staff made you feel welcome.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 4th Toyota I bought my Yaris after seeing the quality of my daughters Yaris purchased in March 2017. I wanted an automatic and opted for a hybrid, was able to test drive the exact model i was considering and then bought. I am still learning all the functions but find it a joy to drive. My son described it as 'sporty'! so it looks great to young folk too. Fish Brothers in Swindon are one of the best dealerships I have dealt with, I can't fault them at all. Knowledgable, helpful, keeping you informed, and not at all pushy.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure & a great price. Delighted with our new Prius PHEV and every aspect of its purchase from Fish Brothers Toyota.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Company. Professional, helpful, friendly, efficient. What more could one want.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service from knowledgeable staff. Friendly and no pressure.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for information without being pushy I wisited the Toyota web site, and the showroom, every question was answered, and explained without me feeling I was being stupid. I enjoyed the contact given and the car I purchased is fab.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoyable experience with Sam providing a first class service Never felt pressured. Always felt I was listened to and that Sam understood and was working for me as well as for Fish Brothers
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A geat experience I have just purchased a new Toyota Yaris and traded in my 2 yr old Auris - I got a fair price on both, excellent help configuring new car, and all options, dealt with friendly, fair, honest, reliable and excellent customer facing sales with good continuous communication - everything was just excellent
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales experience Went to exchange my 3 year old Yaris for a new one. From the first visit, test drive and lots of question Sam Hewitt was brilliant right through to picking up my new car.The dealership as a whole was welcoming and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to deal with and a perfect sales force I bought my new Rav4 from them and the purchase and price was perfect
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed now. still waiting. no delivery date even now. it's rubbish that my car isnt available when I have made arrangements with insurers. I only got told today. collection fate was supposed to be tomorrow. I'm shocked and dismayed.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly staff, did not feel under pressure for sale
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and service I just bought a car from Fish Brothers and we were very happy with the service and the car.
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001854-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recommended . Very professional and not too expensive either!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a good repair attempt for the second time This is 2nd time I have visited for the same cruise control issue which appeared since 6 months from the time I bought my brand new RAV4. But the team couldn't identify the root cause for the issue on both repair attempts. I am really very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Since moving to the area from Kent in 2014, I have used Fish Brothers because the first time I had my Toyota Aygo serviced by them they have been nothing but efficient, helpful and accommodating to my needs. I now have a Rav 4 hybrid which I purchased through them and their sales team were also excellent in walking me through the process and clearly explaining all the various aspects of the purchase.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary staff With every occasion I have had dealings with Toyota Fish Brothers I have felt a valued customer.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent booking service Excellent service from Toyota Swindon
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Many thanks to Charlie, her service and professionalism is a credit to herself and the Fish Brothers dealership. Can’t wait to come back!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good service. Pleasant, friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable environment.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be back
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth service Good cs and helpful
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Such a good Dealership. Thoroughly Recommended
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile The staff at Swindon are so nice, they make you feel special, the place is spotless, no dirty chairs or coffee stains anywhere, I cant fault them, thats why I always buy a Toyota
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Long Term Customer Toyota - Fish Brothers constantly have maintained a superb standard of service as demonstrated during my lastest experience, especially from the sales and service departments.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good friendly service My experience of using Fish Brothers Toyota exceeded my expectations. Everything was carried out in a professional and friendly manner and I definitely continue to use this garage for servicing and purchasing my future Toyotas!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the collection service
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing service Used for my full service on a vehicle purchased with them. Nothing was too much trouble. They provided a courtesy car, were kind to my children during collection, verbally checked that i was happy and even washed my very dirty car before collection.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Happy with the service collection and return.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service No problems
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good home to garage collection service.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used week a go anda very happy with them.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great experience & excellent customer service during my last service.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service! I was very satisfied with the professional, prompt and friendly service I received.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Always friendly and curtious. You really feel looked after. I met their master tech who was very friendly and explained some complexed details about my car in a clearly understandable way. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ongoing excellence! I've had multiple new Toyota cars over the years. Every visit to Fish Brother Toyota in Swindon and every experience has been a pleasure. I once strayed to VW in Swindon - never again!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please with service Very helpful people, I shall be going back to them again.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Service!! I had my vehicle serviced recently at Fish Brothers and thanks to all the staff. The service was great and they took their time to explain everything clearly and to show me over the courtesy vehicle that I was provided with and make sure that I was comfortable driving it. Also got my vehicle back beautifully clean so thank you again!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service very well organized service
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as always Had the clutch burnt out car needed mot +service all handled with minimal of fuss kept in the loop all the time I cannot praise the staff highly enough thank you
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and lovely staff Fish Brothers Toyota have always been very helpful, from the purchase of my new car to any repairs or service I have had to arrange. Their customer service is very good from my experience
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Was well look after and paying monthly you don't feel the cost. Hire car was great coffee went down well too.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warranty shame I broke down in a 2.5yr old auris 1.4d with 64400 miles and AA towed me to local dealer on Monday evening. I assumed car would be fixed/repaired under warranty. It's also a work car so every hr lost was earnings lost to me. Ended up with a bill on weds afternoon and apparently had been using 5w 30 low saps instead of 0w- grade. This apparently caused excessive soot build up in d.p.f. which i had experienced in a car before with 100,000 miles more on clock and was 8yrs old. However i find it slightly dubious considering when broke down and couldn't restart the clogged dpf light wasn't on at any point. This whole experience has put me off a considerable amount in not only buying new but from same manufacturer. 66400 odd miles is surely too low?? Likely choose petrol or hybrid next as never had such issues in petrols before.my view is that the dealers make & charge far too much money to be deemed reasonable to the avg person. I use a fantastic local guy who is mobile with over 25yrs experience for servicing needs and it's £39 incl vat an HR. At Toyota even a reduced rate was more than double without vat..... It's left such a sour taste not to mention big dent in my account....
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001854-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT