Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 87 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 39 reviews

Excellent service, the best price, very efficient
By Michael Tooze
1 month 3 weeks ago
The transaction to buy a car from Fish Bros, including a loan, was all conducted from my home phone and email. The car was delivered to my door on time, as specified and with excellent instructions on it's features and controls. Amazingly efficient, it was the easiest car purchase transaction I have ever encountered.
Hassle Free Service
By Butt A
2 months 2 days ago
Great service
By Pitt A
2 months 4 days ago
Quick and easy
Made buying a new car stress free
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Thanks to Ollie, the whole experience from the moment we walked into the dealership was stress free, have come away with a lovely new car.
Friendly, helpful staff
By KB
2 months 2 weeks ago
Dom (salesman) made buying my new car an easy and enjoyable experience. I was really looked after well and he made sure I was happy with everything and had all the information I needed when I collected the car.
Great car quality and great dealer standards
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Got my fab new car quickly and painlessly.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Lhen
3 months 2 weeks ago
The service i received from them is incomparable. My agent Michelle of Fish Brother is excellent. I got my brand new car and i am very happy with everything.
Great service from Michelle
By Kymie
3 months 2 weeks ago
Michelle is full of compliments and greeted me with a very warm welcome. I don’t know a lot about cars, but the way she explained everything to me I understood! She takes time with you to make sure she can give you the best deals.
First class service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Just purchased a new Y20 Very pleased with the service from start to finish. Big thanks to Dom, Charlene and the team.

Pages

Great Service
By Clarke. A.
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had my car service with this dealership a week ago, and I am very satisfied with all aspects of my visit.
Top notch service
By Earley J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual, car collected and delivered for free many thanks .
By Evans S
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car was repaired (having had the Catalytic Converter stolen at Birmingham Airport NCP car Park) very quickly and without difficulties. The car was also serviced and handed back in good condition. I was made to feel special as soon as I walked through the door.
Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Car had a full service last week and was v satisfied . Staff lovely and I had a nice pod to work while I waited.
Quality dealership
By Bob Raggett
3 months 1 day ago
Courteous and professional staff and great service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Really helpful staff, friendly and make you feel important.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 5 days ago
I had my car serviced last week and ended up buying another, says it all I think.
By Grzyb R
5 months 1 week ago
Van was repaired fast and i couldn't be more pleased with the work done.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago

Pages