Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 159 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Wow factor!
By Mike A
5 days 5 hours ago
During my time there I was well looked after in Toyota, Ollie made my experience enjoyable and fun aamd was excited the whole way through to get my next car. Plus I got to know Ollie and who he is which I found great as it wasn't all just about the Dale of the car and I guess it made me feel more comfortable and relaxed with no pressure added.
amazing service
By Kippin J
1 week 2 days ago
I had a great experience at the dealership, Ollie who we dealt with gave us all our options and gave us time to think about which way to go either a new or pre owned, no pressure was applied and was a pleasant experience. We will definitely be back.
Great dealer, great car
By Woods G
1 week 5 days ago
With COVID-19, car buying was generally a very different experience than usual. The dealer and my sales contact (Dominic) were great, making the best from an unusual situation. Everything went well and the car arrived earlier than I thought it would. Highly recommended!
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Service good
Great support and service
By Lee
1 month 5 hours ago
I have used the service department and purchased a new car, out standing support as we went into lockdown, they kept my car and our deal until we could proceed, no messing around just got on and did what they could. Welcome all at Fishbrothers
Great Experience
By Lisa Guy
3 months 3 weeks ago
From the initial email, to the handover of my new car. Dominic was very professional and kept me in the know. Many thanks. Great customer service.
Mobility
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Dominic was very knowledgable about the mobility scheme making it very easy to chose the right vehicle to match our needs. Coffee is good there too!
Amazing service
By Palmer S
4 months 3 days ago
The support that I received from Fishbrothers Toyota Swindon in choosing the most suitable car to meet my needs went above and beyond anything that I had experienced in previous purchases from other car dealerships
Great customer service
By Dias R
4 months 4 days ago
Great friendly dealership
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Picked up my new motability car a couple of weeks back, the dealership was friendly and always welcoming. Everyone accomodated my perhaps unusual requests, but nothing seemed to be too much trouble. Very helpful sales and a swift process from ordering through to handover of the new car.

Pages

annual service and repairs
By Toyota Owner
5 days 5 hours ago
great communication, great customer service, friendly, helpful and professional staff
Great Service as we exit lockdown
By WhiteBeard
2 weeks 5 days ago
Major service for my workhorse Aygo. New protocols when you get to the service centre, but the old standards are maintained. Minimum of fuss, and a reasonably affordable cost. Kudos to Charlene and her Team.
Excellent service
By Richard W
3 weeks 5 days ago
Our car was collected and returned from our house. As we are in the vulnerable group this was invaluable during the lock down. As usual the service was completed quickly and efficiently.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
We always get our service at Fish Toyota
Great Service
By Russell K
3 months 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the customer service and experience I received when I took my Toyota CH-R in for its 1st service
Great Service from nice people.
By Waite M
4 months 1 week ago
Had my Hilux serviced at Fish Brothers, great service all round from nice people. Work done ahead of quoted time and a great room to work in whilst waiting. Thank you
Faulty front sensor - clean sensors
By Greaves B
4 months 2 weeks ago
Fault was not cleared by cleaning parking sensors! Took it into Fish Brothers who identified a front sensor was malfunctioning and interfering with the other sensors. Changed sensor, calibrated and road tested - now it is perfect!
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Did what it said on the box
Great Service
By Vanessa
5 months 6 days ago
My car was serviced last week and I was highly impressed with the customer service, the work done on the car, the complimentary pickup and drop off, and car wash.
Faultless
By Holding J
5 months 3 weeks ago
Superb service open discussion on any issues as service was being carried out megan very attentive great coffee car cleaned after service price as agreed before hand what more could one ask for

Pages