Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 50 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 30 reviews

Services Rating

4.7

Based on 20 reviews

Great service again
By ojk7
6 months 3 weeks ago
Third car I have purchased from Fish Brothers excellent service again.
Customer service
By happymany
6 months 3 weeks ago
I wish to thank Fish Brothers Toyota in Swindon for excellent customer service in connection with my recent Motability car upgrade.
Superb customer service
By Claire16
7 months 5 days ago
Received helpful advice from excellent salesperson Chris,nothing too much trouble. Not at all pushy so really enjoyed the experience of buying a new car. Love my new Aygo which arrived last week! Can highly recommend the dealership in Swindon.
Great service!
By hasitha
7 months 1 week ago
This is my 2nd car from Fish Brothers Toyota Swindon, My sales was done by Michelle and she handle it in professional and friendly manner. She is very helpful and totally understood my financial boundaries, and able to arranged good deal for me. I would have no problem in recommending to anyone looking for car.
Very patient with fussy people
By GolfTracey
7 months 1 week ago
I knew I wanted a certain colour and would not settle for anything less. I visited other dealerships who did not offer the same expert customer service. This is my 3rd car now so feel safe in the knowledge my needs and expectations will be met each time my car is up for a change
Excellent deal
By Jim123
7 months 1 week ago
Travelled from Manchester to Swindon to purchase our car because of the deal and salesman. Week worth the journey for the excellent service provided.
By Purchaser
7 months 1 week ago
Initially contacted Fish Brothers by phone and was put through to Ollie Thompson who dealt with my enquiry efficiently and in a professional and transparent manner no undue pressure and unnecessary waffle bought the car immediately
Excellent service!
By Kayether
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service offered by Rob. Friendly, helpful and informative.
Great Service
By Lynn65
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very smooth transaction and great customer service.
Great service.
By NanaCar
7 months 2 weeks ago
I can’t recommend Fish Brothers highly enough. Seriously, the care and service I recieved has been second to none. Very efficient, friendly, speedy with no pressure, ifs & buts. Very refreshing.

Pages

Recommend Toyota
By Jen3
6 months 2 weeks ago
Always use Toyota Swindon very friendly and excellent Customer service.
great Service
By Hinsey
6 months 3 weeks ago
Service carried out , Charlene,Megan and Kay are great.
No good service
By Kare18
6 months 4 weeks ago
I bought a car a few weeks ago and I had a lot of issues with the documents of the car (the Full-service history logbook); they said that the car had these book and they promise to post it to me but I never receive it, After 6 weeks waiting, I am very disappointed with the service, this is why I would not recommend Toyota Swindon dealer.
Good service
By Sue 13
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very prompt and efficient, kept in the loop.
great service
By jack111
7 months 2 weeks ago
it was a relay great and quick service. thank you.
Great service
By John Porter
7 months 2 weeks ago
Always treated well and excellent service
Amazing and friendly service
By SallyAnn
7 months 3 weeks ago
This dealership never fails to make me happy. From sales to service and parts they make the customer feel relaxed and important. The best dealership I've ever used (and I've bought a new of different models of car over the years). Would 110% recommend Fish Brothers Toyota Swindon
Great Service
By Don 7
8 months 1 day ago
The staff are always pleasant and willing to help
By Subusowmya
9 months 4 days ago
Went for MOT
By Narry
9 months 1 week ago
I used them 5 days ago entirely happy with the service

Pages