Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 194 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 115 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Excellent friendly service
By Lazim T
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the service over the last several weeks and found it friendly good communication and good after sale, very pleased
Fantastic service
By DaveB
1 month 4 weeks ago
All contact and transactions were handled remotely and the entire process was painless and easy. Plus I got the exact spec I wanted with a great discount.
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
From the start to end process Sean at fish brothers made the whole buying process simple and stress free, in person was just as helpful not pushy either ...
Great customer service
By F Rodríguez
2 months 5 days ago
Excellent customer service, Dominic went out of his way to help us find the perfect car for us, really friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Great service in difficult circumstances
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
The difficulty caused by Corvid 19 could easily spoilt the occasion of a new car upgrade. A significant delay in delivery due to Toyota production shut down etc didn’t take away the thrill of receiving the new car. A lot of credit for that is due to efforts of the sales executive who contacted me when the car arrived at the dealership and navigated me through the delivery process and necessary paperwork right up to exchange and handover. A follow up call from the sales executive assisted me with the setting up of the MyToyota features relating to the car. Great service!
All ok
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Ok
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Bought a new car, ordered three weeks before the lockdown. It ended up being a couple of months late for obvious reasons but throughout, I had excellent service and was given all information I needed. Now have the car and very pleased with it.
New RAV4 arrived on time as promised in Jan , no delay due to Covid
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Sales person agreed date in January of July and delivery was spot on , excellent , well done . given the circumstances superb
Test drive
By Maloney R
4 months 18 hours ago
I was unable to have a test drive due to coronavirus precautions, however I was exchanging RAV4 for RAV4 so there was no problem
Very smooth process
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Despite all the challenges presented by the pandemic, the car delivery date was as scheduled and everything happened as planned

Pages

annual service and repairs
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
great communication, great customer service, friendly, helpful and professional staff
Great Service as we exit lockdown
By WhiteBeard
5 months 1 week ago
Major service for my workhorse Aygo. New protocols when you get to the service centre, but the old standards are maintained. Minimum of fuss, and a reasonably affordable cost. Kudos to Charlene and her Team.
Excellent service
By Richard W
5 months 2 weeks ago
Our car was collected and returned from our house. As we are in the vulnerable group this was invaluable during the lock down. As usual the service was completed quickly and efficiently.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
We always get our service at Fish Toyota
Great Service
By Russell K
8 months 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the customer service and experience I received when I took my Toyota CH-R in for its 1st service
Great Service from nice people.
By Waite M
8 months 4 weeks ago
Had my Hilux serviced at Fish Brothers, great service all round from nice people. Work done ahead of quoted time and a great room to work in whilst waiting. Thank you
Faulty front sensor - clean sensors
By Greaves B
9 months 1 week ago
Fault was not cleared by cleaning parking sensors! Took it into Fish Brothers who identified a front sensor was malfunctioning and interfering with the other sensors. Changed sensor, calibrated and road tested - now it is perfect!
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Did what it said on the box
Great Service
By Vanessa
9 months 3 weeks ago
My car was serviced last week and I was highly impressed with the customer service, the work done on the car, the complimentary pickup and drop off, and car wash.
Faultless
By Holding J
10 months 2 weeks ago
Superb service open discussion on any issues as service was being carried out megan very attentive great coffee car cleaned after service price as agreed before hand what more could one ask for

Pages