Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 194 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 115 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Great friendly service
By Patel J
4 months 5 days ago
I used the services a week ago and was fully satisfied
Couldn't fault Fish Brothers
By Devine
4 months 1 week ago
Test drove a corolla estate in February with my wife, daughter and her car seat. Ollie looked after us very well, and ultimately a cracking car and a cracking salesman resulted in a sale. Couldn't recommend highly enough.
First rate service
By Tinley Ed
4 months 1 week ago
the sales person at Fish Brothers made the entire experience simple and pleasurable.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Mollie very young lady who dealt with my car impressed me with her work ethics. Covid lockdown was not an issue at all
Amazing Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I took home my car around 2 weeks ago and ordered it around 4/5. The swindon salesman Ollie was so helpful and made me feel really special and went the extra mile
Wow factor!
By Mike A
4 months 3 weeks ago
During my time there I was well looked after in Toyota, Ollie made my experience enjoyable and fun aamd was excited the whole way through to get my next car. Plus I got to know Ollie and who he is which I found great as it wasn't all just about the Dale of the car and I guess it made me feel more comfortable and relaxed with no pressure added.
amazing service
By Kippin J
5 months 17 hours ago
I had a great experience at the dealership, Ollie who we dealt with gave us all our options and gave us time to think about which way to go either a new or pre owned, no pressure was applied and was a pleasant experience. We will definitely be back.
Great dealer, great car
By Woods G
5 months 3 days ago
With COVID-19, car buying was generally a very different experience than usual. The dealer and my sales contact (Dominic) were great, making the best from an unusual situation. Everything went well and the car arrived earlier than I thought it would. Highly recommended!
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Service good
Great support and service
By Lee
5 months 3 weeks ago
I have used the service department and purchased a new car, out standing support as we went into lockdown, they kept my car and our deal until we could proceed, no messing around just got on and did what they could. Welcome all at Fishbrothers

Pages

Great Service
By Clarke. A.
12 months 16 hours ago
I had my car service with this dealership a week ago, and I am very satisfied with all aspects of my visit.
Top notch service
By Earley J
12 months 16 hours ago
Excellent service as usual, car collected and delivered for free many thanks .
By Evans S
12 months 4 days ago
My car was repaired (having had the Catalytic Converter stolen at Birmingham Airport NCP car Park) very quickly and without difficulties. The car was also serviced and handed back in good condition. I was made to feel special as soon as I walked through the door.
Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Car had a full service last week and was v satisfied . Staff lovely and I had a nice pod to work while I waited.
Quality dealership
By Bob Raggett
1 year 1 month ago
Courteous and professional staff and great service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very satisfied
Really helpful staff, friendly and make you feel important.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I had my car serviced last week and ended up buying another, says it all I think.
By Grzyb R
1 year 3 months ago
Van was repaired fast and i couldn't be more pleased with the work done.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago

Pages