Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 194 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 115 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Great Experience
By Lisa Guy
8 months 2 weeks ago
From the initial email, to the handover of my new car. Dominic was very professional and kept me in the know. Many thanks. Great customer service.
Mobility
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Dominic was very knowledgable about the mobility scheme making it very easy to chose the right vehicle to match our needs. Coffee is good there too!
Amazing service
By Palmer S
8 months 3 weeks ago
The support that I received from Fishbrothers Toyota Swindon in choosing the most suitable car to meet my needs went above and beyond anything that I had experienced in previous purchases from other car dealerships
Great customer service
By Dias R
8 months 3 weeks ago
Great friendly dealership
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Picked up my new motability car a couple of weeks back, the dealership was friendly and always welcoming. Everyone accomodated my perhaps unusual requests, but nothing seemed to be too much trouble. Very helpful sales and a swift process from ordering through to handover of the new car.
RAV4 Hybrid
By Moss P
10 months 2 weeks ago
Car and handover all very good, not driven an automatic before and sales lady Mollie made sure i was happy and answered all my questions fully.I was not rushed at all and time was taken too help me under stand all the new knobs and features.This proved good and 7 days on all going well with new car.I am very pleased.
Superb and helpful service
By Evans G
10 months 2 weeks ago
From initial enquiry through selection and delivery, the service provided by sales was exceptional. Thanks, Mollie
Excellent service, the best price, very efficient
By Michael Tooze
1 year 1 day ago
The transaction to buy a car from Fish Bros, including a loan, was all conducted from my home phone and email. The car was delivered to my door on time, as specified and with excellent instructions on it's features and controls. Amazingly efficient, it was the easiest car purchase transaction I have ever encountered.
Hassle Free Service
By Butt A
1 year 1 week ago
Great service
By Pitt A
1 year 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy

Pages

Great service centre
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Great customer service and always happy with the way I'm dealt with
Mrs
By Martinez J
1 year 4 months ago
I used the service a week ago and I was very impressed with the professional servic
Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Satisfactory service and helpful staff.
By Don
1 year 5 months ago
Great service aleays a pleasure to visit toyota swindon
Great Service
By Fi
1 year 5 months ago
Recently had MOT and Service carried out by Toyota in Swindon. Staff always friendly and helpful there. Great customer service.
Best service ever
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Fantastic service open and discussed pros and cons price and needs loan car great staff very helpful
Service at Fish brothers Swindon
By Achar K
1 year 5 months ago
Recently I took my Yaris Hybrid for an annual service! I am pleased to write that everything was carried as discussed! I was explained about couple of extra work (servicing of ac etc..) which I agreed to! Apart from the initial delay at the service when I took the car, everything was done efficiently and in a friendly manner!
By Corengia P
1 year 5 months ago
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Fish brothers Toyota Swindon provided faultless & personalised service in collection, servicing, valeting and delivering my back to my home.
Great Service
By Wyles G
1 year 6 months ago
My car was picked up at the time agreed and the service completed and the car returned to me as promised. Communication was great, I was kept fully informed and an as far as I can tell the service had been done well.

Pages