Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 194 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 115 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Made buying a new car stress free
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Thanks to Ollie, the whole experience from the moment we walked into the dealership was stress free, have come away with a lovely new car.
Friendly, helpful staff
By KB
1 year 3 weeks ago
Dom (salesman) made buying my new car an easy and enjoyable experience. I was really looked after well and he made sure I was happy with everything and had all the information I needed when I collected the car.
Great car quality and great dealer standards
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Got my fab new car quickly and painlessly.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent service
By Lhen
1 year 1 month ago
The service i received from them is incomparable. My agent Michelle of Fish Brother is excellent. I got my brand new car and i am very happy with everything.
Great service from Michelle
By Kymie
1 year 1 month ago
Michelle is full of compliments and greeted me with a very warm welcome. I don’t know a lot about cars, but the way she explained everything to me I understood! She takes time with you to make sure she can give you the best deals.
First class service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Just purchased a new Y20 Very pleased with the service from start to finish. Big thanks to Dom, Charlene and the team.
New Rav4 purchase
By Colin
1 year 2 months ago
From test drive to picking up the new car, the whole experience was very smooth. Dealership was really good and I would recommend them.
Friendly and helpful staff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I used the service recently and was happy with it.
Excellent Service
By Chris Allen
1 year 2 months ago
Always enjoyable. That's why I keep coming back. Even my dog likes to visit.

Pages

Great service
By Steve
1 year 7 months ago
As always very welcoming. Coffee offered straightaway which is always welcome first thing in the morning.My truck was finished on time and nice and clean
Trustworthy great service
By Abbott M
1 year 7 months ago
Service yearly and I'm always happy the result .
Excellent service!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I have used the service every time since the car was purchased at Fish Brothers Swindon
Professional & Courteous with excellent communications throughout
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Full Service & 4 Wheel alignment. All documentation, pricing & worked carried out was fully explained. First class levels service & customer care.
Great service of my Hilux
By Brown W
1 year 7 months ago
Fish TOYOTA Swindon staff are friendly, attentive and proactive. Very accommodating with requests for information regarding service.
An excellent dealership
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I have used this dealership for several years and the staff have been superb across the board. I plan to stay with them.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
good friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
very happy with level of service received very good customer service. angela furey excellent
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Toyota are always very welcoming as soon as you turn up. The service carried out on my car is always brilliant, and they leave my car clean and tidy. Would recommend Toyota 100%
Great service
By Doherty M
1 year 8 months ago
Very welcoming, friendly and competent staff. Brilliant service.

Pages