Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 194 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 115 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

By Smith D
1 year 2 months ago
Friendly informative service
By Panther
1 year 2 months ago
Buying my new car was an enjoyable stress free experience.
outstanding customer service
By Croughton P
1 year 2 months ago
Totally professional beyond the high standards associated with the brand of Toyota A purchase journey that was exceptional with outstanding communication throughout the journey Really can’t fault how I was made to feel
My goto shop for Toyota Car
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I recently bought a Corolla Hybrid from Toyota Fish Brother Swindon. Very hospitable staff. Kudos to Ms. Barr as she made the transaction as smooth as possible and in a very professionally way. My Corolla Hybrid exceeded my expectations!
Great service
By Lawrence D
1 year 2 months ago
Every aspect from the ordering to collection was very easy and excellent costumer service and will always use this dealer make sure to ask for Dominic
Excellent service
By Phil Robson
1 year 3 months ago
Throughout my visits the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful during the purchase of my Rav 4.
New Car
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Unfortunately there was a problem with my new car when I went to collect it. I was very disappointed but the sales and service teams done everything they could to resolve the problem as quickly as possible.
Great salesman
By Cordell J
1 year 4 months ago
The welcome we get by the ladies is second to none , more coffee please
Superb Car Buying Experience
By A Wyatt
1 year 4 months ago
Really pleased with my Yaris GR Sport and a great deal from Fish Brothers. The whole experience was excellent from start to finish. Mollie was a pleasure to deal with and I could not recommend her more highly. Great comms throughout, and in the entire process nothing was too much trouble. I visited another Toyota dealer closer to home but Mollie and the team at Fish Brothers were far in front on every level. Thanks!
Great service
By Stimson K
1 year 4 months ago
My visit was a very pleasureble experience and my son and i would deffinatly recomend fish brother Toyota everyone

Pages

Excellent service
By Hannay T
1 year 9 months ago
Service and service has been first class having my car looked after by experts gives me peace of mind
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
My car was serviced this week and I could not have asked for a better service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Good service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Satisfactory.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Great service, helpful and professional staff.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I have been very happy with the service done on my car. Also grateful for being transported to my waiting destination.
Great service at a good price
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Really looked after me and my GT86. Felt like I was a valued customer and the service department went out of their way to make sure everything was done on time and on budget. Well done
Great service
By Smithson N
1 year 9 months ago
I was called because my service was coming up and was able to book it in which was convenient for me and the service was done within the time specified and was cleaned inside and out before I received it back 10 out of 10 :-)
By Avanco B
1 year 10 months ago
Recommend Toyota
By Jen3
2 years 6 months ago
Always use Toyota Swindon very friendly and excellent Customer service.

Pages