Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 194 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 115 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Friendly
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Best deal by far for purchasing a new 2019 RAV4
Great service
By Kola N
1 year 4 months ago
Very satisfied with the Fish brothers
Enjoyable vehicle purchasing experience
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Second new Toyota I have purchased from Fish Brothers. Same great service this time, with the same friendly and knowledgeable team. Well done.
Outstanding customer service
By Hedges R
1 year 4 months ago
The Mobility Scheme co-ordinator was outstanding. From start to finish I was made to feel like a highly valued customer. The communication was very professional and I was informed of the progress of the car throughout.
First Class In Every Way
By B&K
1 year 4 months ago
Outstanding service in every way. Dominic made the transaction so easy. A pleasure to deal with.
Great deal, very professional
By Hulme N
1 year 4 months ago
Recently purchased a Toyota Yaris from Fish Bros and it is definitely the smoothest easiest vehicle transaction I have ever made. Got a great deal car delivered on time and even with a full tank of fuel. Very happy to recommend.
Excellent service!
By Lovelock B
1 year 4 months ago
Massive thank you to Dom for the handover of our new corolla, this is the second car we have had from him! Couldn’t recommend him enough as a salesmam
New car purchase
By Holland N
1 year 6 months ago
Good value, great service and regular contact, Ollie and Ben were very efficient and helpful.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Excellent service from Dom who was really helpful and didn’t pressure me into the sale at all. Had all my questions answered and am now really enjoying the car.
Buying Toyota Cars in the Swindon Area
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Fish Brothers have extremely helpful Managers, Sales personnel and Servicing teams and I recommend them to any potential Toyota buyers.

Pages

great Service
By Hinsey
2 years 6 months ago
Service carried out , Charlene,Megan and Kay are great.
No good service
By Kare18
2 years 6 months ago
I bought a car a few weeks ago and I had a lot of issues with the documents of the car (the Full-service history logbook); they said that the car had these book and they promise to post it to me but I never receive it, After 6 weeks waiting, I am very disappointed with the service, this is why I would not recommend Toyota Swindon dealer.
Good service
By Sue 13
2 years 7 months ago
Very prompt and efficient, kept in the loop.
great service
By jack111
2 years 7 months ago
it was a relay great and quick service. thank you.
Great service
By John Porter
2 years 7 months ago
Always treated well and excellent service
Amazing and friendly service
By SallyAnn
2 years 7 months ago
This dealership never fails to make me happy. From sales to service and parts they make the customer feel relaxed and important. The best dealership I've ever used (and I've bought a new of different models of car over the years). Would 110% recommend Fish Brothers Toyota Swindon
Great Service
By Don 7
2 years 7 months ago
The staff are always pleasant and willing to help
By Subusowmya
2 years 8 months ago
Went for MOT
By Narry
2 years 9 months ago
I used them 5 days ago entirely happy with the service
Service. Recall .Dashcam
By CHR Ralph
2 years 9 months ago
Nice work , done in time .

Pages