Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 194 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 115 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

New Yaris Hybrid
By Dariusdave
1 year 7 months ago
Purchasing a new Hybrid Yaris, the experience from initial phone call to accepting delivery was smooth, very professional and stress free. Fish Bros Toyota is far more customer friendly than ten years ago. Visiting was a pleasure and enjoyed process. Contrary to techie talk at 69 I would far rather deal face to face, get answers to my questions and know if there is a problem I can visit a garage where I’m sure I will find answers while enjoying a decent coffee.
Perfect Service
By Amar D
1 year 7 months ago
Purchased a new CHR Dynamic. Dom looked after us from start to finish. Very pleased with the car when it arrived. Thank you.
New CH-R purchase
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I found Dan and his colleagues at Fish Brothes Toyota to be very excellent, efficient and reliable to provide us with our new car
Excellent, friendly staff, delivering first rate service.
By Joe
1 year 7 months ago
I used the services two weeks ago to collect my new car lst rate service.
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service provided. Good job Fish Brothers Toyota.
Fish Bros. ( Toyota) well worth a visit.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
All the staff at Fish Bros. make your visit a pleasure.
one of the worst and painful service i ever received from this dealer
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
not again
Great service friendly and helpful staff
By The lord
1 year 8 months ago
Amazing service
By Brown S
1 year 8 months ago
I purchased my new car and the customer service was amazing and felt welcome and all of my questions was answered and would recommend them to anyone.
Dissapointed
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Not good service.staff didnot explain properly about the car.

Pages

Great first service for Toyota Yaris Hybrid
By Dariusdave
2 years 9 months ago
Service booked for10.30, agreed I could wait enjoy coffee and read paper. Car was a bit muddy but when I was escorted to car after Service completed it was clean. Car has driven even better since first service. Delighted. Glad when I purchased a year ago I took out a Service Plan so no payment service day.
Competent service
By Meike Doherty
2 years 9 months ago
The ladies in the service department are extremely competent and helpful and give you an excellent customer experience.
Great service
By Homefarm
2 years 9 months ago
Went there and from the start they looked after me
Great
By Sorin Duciuc
2 years 10 months ago
Recommended . Very professional and not too expensive either!
Not a good repair attempt for the second time
By Ashok
2 years 10 months ago
This is 2nd time I have visited for the same cruise control issue which appeared since 6 months from the time I bought my brand new RAV4. But the team couldn't identify the root cause for the issue on both repair attempts. I am really very disappointed.
Excellent service
By Rod the God
2 years 10 months ago
Since moving to the area from Kent in 2014, I have used Fish Brothers because the first time I had my Toyota Aygo serviced by them they have been nothing but efficient, helpful and accommodating to my needs. I now have a Rav 4 hybrid which I purchased through them and their sales team were also excellent in walking me through the process and clearly explaining all the various aspects of the purchase.
Exemplary staff
By Laineypane
2 years 11 months ago
With every occasion I have had dealings with Toyota Fish Brothers I have felt a valued customer.
Great service and excellent booking service
By JRRH
2 years 12 months ago
Excellent service from Toyota Swindon
Great Service
By Will Brown not Wayne
3 years 4 days ago
Many thanks to Charlie, her service and professionalism is a credit to herself and the Fish Brothers dealership. Can’t wait to come back!

Pages