Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 194 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 115 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

great service
By Harris K
1 year 8 months ago
Everything was very professional and made easy,Michelle (Swindon Toyota) was brilliant,friendly and so helpful.Well done
Excellent service
By Raghu
1 year 8 months ago
Probably one of the best Fish Brother franchise. Bought a new car and Dom was brilliant in service and delivery. Great staff including the lady at reception.
Amazing service!!
By Castagnette L
1 year 8 months ago
I was initially contacted by Fish Brothers following a search on CarWow and I'm so glad they did. I was lucky to get Dominic as my contact and I cannot fault him. From first telephone conversation, to picking my new car up he made the whole process enjoyable and extremely painless. When the time comes for me to get a new car again I will not hesitate to go back to fish brothers even though it's an hour away from where I live! Thank you Dominic ????
Excellent service.
By Karen Wright
1 year 8 months ago
I bought my car a little over a week ago. I had great service from Dominic and the lady who took me out for my test drive. At not point did I feel pushed into a sale. In fact I probley was a very difficult customer. I couldn't make my mind up about buying a new car. Dominic was always supportive and understanding.
just awesome
By eddie
1 year 9 months ago
very professional and met my needs
Great service again
By ojk7
2 years 6 months ago
Third car I have purchased from Fish Brothers excellent service again.
Customer service
By happymany
2 years 6 months ago
I wish to thank Fish Brothers Toyota in Swindon for excellent customer service in connection with my recent Motability car upgrade.
Superb customer service
By Claire16
2 years 6 months ago
Received helpful advice from excellent salesperson Chris,nothing too much trouble. Not at all pushy so really enjoyed the experience of buying a new car. Love my new Aygo which arrived last week! Can highly recommend the dealership in Swindon.
Great service!
By hasitha
2 years 7 months ago
This is my 2nd car from Fish Brothers Toyota Swindon, My sales was done by Michelle and she handle it in professional and friendly manner. She is very helpful and totally understood my financial boundaries, and able to arranged good deal for me. I would have no problem in recommending to anyone looking for car.
Very patient with fussy people
By GolfTracey
2 years 7 months ago
I knew I wanted a certain colour and would not settle for anything less. I visited other dealerships who did not offer the same expert customer service. This is my 3rd car now so feel safe in the knowledge my needs and expectations will be met each time my car is up for a change

Pages