Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 194 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 115 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Fantastic service
By Remo
2 weeks 6 days ago
Stress free purchase!
Great Service.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
We were satisfied with the service and our dealer Michelle was friendly. And would recommend to others.
Fantastic service and guidance and lovely car
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Good service
By Powell K
3 weeks 5 days ago
Had my new car last Friday well chuffed
By Delavin D
1 month 1 week ago
Great service
By Torejas W
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied
New Yaris Hybrid Smooth ride, quiet early days feels good.
By Dariusdave
1 month 3 weeks ago
Enjoy driving this new car, responsive, quiet, so far a pleasure to drive. Already feels better than previous model. Only challenge is understanding what every “thing” on steering wheel is for, a hybrid is an urban car where driver hates visiting petrol stations not a F1 machine.
Fantastic service
By Donnelly S
1 month 3 weeks ago
Bought my RAV4 over the Internet it was a fantastic trouble free experience Michelle from Fish Brothers was brilliant can not recommend enough
WOW WOW WOW
By Foord L
1 month 3 weeks ago
I received a 1st class service all throughout my car purchase and having my car delivered to my home address was such an amazing experience. Molly who sold me the car and the man who brought my car to me were both stars, I can’t thank them enough.
Good dealership to deal with.
By O'Brien K
1 month 3 weeks ago
Hav ejust picked up my new car and have been impressed with the purchase experience at Fish Brothers and with their sales rep Ollie, who was always courteous and handled things just as we liked with no pushing.

Pages

Brillant service.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
i am currenlty on day 263 of my lock down due to cancer. my car was comming up for it's anual service. i contacted fish brothers and explaned the situation. they stated that i was a vonrable coustomer and they would collect and deliver the car from my home and at no extra cost. the car was also washed and hoovered all part of the service. thank you toyota.
Great service
By Flatman S
1 month 6 days ago
Very Happy with Service
Great service
By Toria
1 month 3 weeks ago
Toyota Swindon- sales and service - great experience always feel looked after and welcome there
great service
By Potter S
2 months 1 week ago
very satified
Service
By Shelford C
3 months 1 week ago
Completely satisfied with the service and staff at Swindon
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
From the moment I received my booking time , the staff had looked after my car and were professional and polite. I received a phone call to say my car was ready to pick up and was told all was well and that after a wash my car will be ready. I have always bought Toyota cars as I believe them to be safe and reliable. Even when I was unsure about getting my CHR, I was made to feel listened to and was given time to make my decision. I know that it’s all about selling cars but there is a personal touch at my dealership in Swindon.
First service
By Eljay
4 months 1 day ago
This was the first time I have used Toyota Service for my new car and was pleased that the car was picked up and dropped off to my home address. The driver was helpful and courteous and I have no complaints about the actual service. The car had been cleaned inside but I was very disappointed that it had definitely not been washed even though the completed form said it had been!
Great, friendly service
By Berry K
4 months 2 weeks ago
I took my car in for its first service. Staff were friendly and helpful and kept me informed throughout. The dealership had excellent social distancing & safety measures in place which were followed at all times. My car was returned to me on time and with a complimentary wash & vacuum.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the car service & the staff were all excellent as usual.
Covid-19 did not prevent Fish brothers giving me excellent service.
By Britton R
4 months 3 weeks ago
My car was collected and returned as usual, despite it being a difficult time.

Pages